Home


<<< E-Access Help >>>

SEARCH10...

 

HAM-TMC Library

Databases

Our databases contain a wide variety of medical information resources: journal articles, statistics, images, government information, and more. Browse the alphabetical list of database titles or search for terms that appear in the database descriptions.

Search:

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View All...

Choose By

Institution:

OR

Access Level:

  1. Clinical Partner
  2. Clinical Partners via their portal page
  3. Educational
  4. Institutional
  5. Open Access (freely accessible to all)
  6. Provided only for a specific user group- see database description for details.
  7. Visitor/Cardholder

Mental Measurements Yearbook

  • 1. Mental Measurements Yearbook
  • Provider: EBSCO
  • Contents: citations , full text , indexing
  • Access Level: Educational
  • Descriptions: Produced by the Buros Institute, contains full text information about and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas. A comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments, and designed for users from experienced professionals to novice test consumers, Mental Measurement Yearbook contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products.
  • Keywords: business | education | mental health | psychology | reviews | sociology | tests | workforce