Home


<<< E-Access Help >>>

SEARCH10...

 

HAM-TMC Library

Databases

Our databases contain a wide variety of medical information resources: journal articles, statistics, images, government information, and more. Browse the alphabetical list of database titles or search for terms that appear in the database descriptions.

Search:

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View All...

Choose By

Institution:

OR

Access Level:

  1. Clinical Partner
  2. Clinical Partners via their portal page
  3. Educational
  4. Institutional
  5. Open Access (freely accessible to all)
  6. Provided only for a specific user group- see database description for details.
  7. Visitor/Cardholder

PsycARTICLES (EbscoHost)

  • 1. PsycARTICLES (EbscoHost)
  • Provider: EBSCO
  • Contents: abstracts , full text , indexing
  • Access Level: Educational
  • Descriptions: Provides full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA’s Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber, including all the material (with the exception of ads and editorial board lists) from 55 top psychology publications. Covers a range of subjects such as general psychology and specialized basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research areas within psychology. Titles include: Behavioral Neuroscience, Journal of Abnormal Psychology, Psychology of Addictive Behaviors, Psychological Bulletin, and Journal of Personality & Social Psychology.
  • Keywords: journal | neurology | psychology