Home


<<< E-Access Help >>>

SEARCH10...

 

HAM-TMC Library

Databases

Our databases contain a wide variety of medical information resources: journal articles, statistics, images, government information, and more. Browse the alphabetical list of database titles or search for terms that appear in the database descriptions.

Search:

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View All...

Choose By

Institution:

OR

Access Level:

  1. Clinical Partner
  2. Clinical Partners via their portal page
  3. Educational
  4. Institutional
  5. Open Access (freely accessible to all)
  6. Provided only for a specific user group- see database description for details.
  7. Visitor/Cardholder

PubMed Bookshelf

  • 1. PubMed Bookshelf
  • Provider: National Library of Medicine and National Center for Biotechnology Information
  • Contents: e-books , free , full text , links , open access
  • Access Level: Open Access (freely accessible to all)
  • Descriptions: Collaborating with authors and publishers, the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI) adapts biomedical books for the web. They may either be accessed via direct search or via "Books" links in PubMed abstracts. In the future, more links will be made between this collection of books and other types of information provided by NCBI, for instance, gene and protein sequences and macromolecular structures.
  • Keywords: biomedical | books | e-books | open access