Home


<<< E-Access Help >>>

SEARCH10...

 

HAM-TMC Library

Databases

Our databases contain a wide variety of medical information resources: journal articles, statistics, images, government information, and more. Browse the alphabetical list of database titles or search for terms that appear in the database descriptions.

Search:

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

View All...

Choose By

Institution:

OR

Access Level:

  1. Clinical Partner
  2. Clinical Partners via their portal page
  3. Educational
  4. Institutional
  5. Open Access (freely accessible to all)
  6. Provided only for a specific user group- see database description for details.
  7. Visitor/Cardholder

"aging" Databases

The Library has 211 databases and
1 under aging"

AgeLine

  • 1. AgeLine
  • Provider: AARP
  • Contents: abstracts , free , indexing
  • Access Level: Open Access (freely accessible to all)
  • Descriptions: Provides abstracts of the literature of social gerontology, as well as aging-related research from psychology, sociology, social work, economics, public policy, and the health sciences. It covers aging-related issues for professionals in aging services, health, business, law, and mental health. Also includes selected consumer content. Summarizes journal articles, books and chapters, research reports, dissertations, gray literature, and educational videos from many publishers and organizations, including AARP.
  • Keywords: aging | geriatrics | open access